Looking for a map of your hunting area? Look no further!
Each Map Bundle includes the Mapbook and ALL the TOPO Maps covering your WMU


Each bundle includes:

1) The BACKROAD MAPBOOK of your area

BRMB’s classic Backroad Mapbooks have been trusted by hunters for over 25 years to lead them to the best hunting areas across the country. Regularly updated, the maps highlight hunting areas, road and trail systems, and helpful recreational points of interest.

In addition to the maps, our Mapbooks include written descriptions of each hunting area compiled by our team of outdoor writers and researchers, filling you in on the most prominent game species within that area, tips for a successful hunt, notes on regulations and restrictions and more.

2) All the TOPO MAPS showing your WMU

Beginning at a 1:50,000 scale, these TOPO maps feature clearly marked Wildlife Management Units or Zones and Game Hunting Areas, along with crown and private land areas. Updated road and trail systems, recreational points of interest, campsites and more make these the best topo hunting maps available on the market.

We also show you First Nation reserves, conservation areas, wildlife refuges and provincial and national parks across the country. Industry-leading topographic relief and shading ensure that you know exactly what to expect from the terrain, and we chart every lake, river, stream and creek, plus wetlands and glaciers.

Looking for Another Area?

E-mail to get a quote on the hunting area of your choice. Be sure to include the WMU/WMZ/GHA you are interested in.

Get the Maps on Your Smartphone or Tablet

Get all of the topographic maps of any given WMU/WMZ/GHA in one seamless download through Avenza. Convenient and economic, these maps work offline and allow for tracking and dropping waypoints and more.

Need Help Finding Your WMU?

British Columbia is divided into nine administrative regions, having a total of 225 Wildlife Management Units (WMU) for the purpose of efficient game management. Find your WMU using the Hunting Trapping Synopsis:
Region 1 - Vancouver Island
Region 2 - Lower Mainland
Region 3 - Thompson
Region 4 - Kootenay
Region 5 - Cariboo
Region 6 - Skeena
Region 7A - Omineca
Region 7B - Peace
Region 8 - Okanagan